Christmas is here

phew. would lie if I told you I have energy left after the last few days. today was another day at work, last one before I leave again - which feels amazing. I had some stuff to do in the pro shop and after that I helped mom with putting all the Christmas decorations up in the bowl. 

I decided to drag my ass down to the lanes to practice for a while but that was not a successful session. bad. like very bad. My whole body is hurting too. Last few shots felt ok but I think I need to just rest for a day and get back on it on Saturday. If I can, I might go down again tomorrow just for a little while. I'm gonna try to stay away from the building tomorrow but we will see. Cause tomorrow is actually a day off and hopefully not cause I'm not feeling well, just a regular day off. and I'm gonna spend it with mom! it is the last day for me at home before I leave and before her surgery. Kills me that I'm not at home the day she's getting her surgery done. I'm gonna be sitting on an airplane back home - at least I know the first thing I'm gonna do when I get back home. 
So tomorrow we are gonna enjoy the last day together, cause the next few months are gonna be tough, especially for her but for me too. <3 she's gonna do great, I know it. 

time to make some dinner and cuddle up on the couch. or should I go out for a walk? we will see. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0