Tuesday evening

First day and evening in our house. Already found and killed (not me, I ran away) the first spider in our room. Already tried the pool. We actually deserved it after our day - ass. coach and his son was gonna bowl today so we decided to go with them, to watch the first game and then go out for a walk/jog. we told ourselves we were strong enough to jog so we started. 47mins & about 8km later (after we stopped and asked a guy for the way) we finally made it back. And we actually thought Denmark was flat, no-mountains-just plain open fields. HA! Shame on us. We were running uphills and downhills the whole 47mins. It was crazy! So I can say that we deserved a swim in the pool and also the blueberry/raspberry pie we got as dessert.
Amazing start.

Well tomorrow I'm in the squad at 7pm. So I'm guessing a sleep in is on the schedule, and I'm gonna start now!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0