Squad 2

1306
I bowled much better today, but I can't carry. I have so many pins up my butt right now that its painful. 248 and the rest between 193-208. COME ON! The back row is not nice to me at all.
If I get lucky I will make the finals anyway, there was extra spots from today's two squads, the best 2 results outside the finals makes it through. And for me the miss the cut must be higher than 1330. Fingers crossed!

finally the team has come together. all the girls are here. as you can see on the video in the earlier update we are having some fun over here! dinner, dessert, a swim in the pool and a movie. fun fun fun!

I'm taking the day off tomorrow, to see some results. My plan is to bowl Saturday 11am. I'm guessing we are going to a shopping centre tomorrow. Yay!

And yea, some people (as in Kim Bolleby) struggled more than me in one game. Pic below

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0