Squad 1

1272
Bowled with my Versa Max and IQ Tour Pearl today, first game 236 and the rest between 191-202. GOOOOSH I'm so tired of this sh*t. I have to start believing in myself. I can do this. I know there's a few changes I'm gonna do but this is what I have for now and I have to make the best out of it. And I can do so much better than this.
Come on girl!!!

I'm bowling again tomorrow.

Back at the house now, we ate some leftovers and then we enjoyed the goodies - chocolate, pineapple slices, strawberries and raspberries. Probably the best way to end this day (and still be able to bowl tomorrow ;) haha)

Gonna cuddle up in bed and watch some episodes before sleep.

The rest of the team gets here tomorrow! Can't wait :)

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0