i wont give up

its wednesday.
my back is sore from yesterdays massage. been too long between my last massage and this one, so this time im only gonna wait 3weeks and see if that feels better. otherwise i feel that getting backmassages helps a bit.
and i finished the day yesterday with bowlingpractice with mom, we were filming and i worked on some details in my start. 1,5h just flew by. haha
went straight from there to the gym for my first session, 55min cardio with flex - stretching out your muscles, which is very important when you train alot.
after a quick snack i was ready for part two of my workout. 75min box - pretty much kickboxing.

so today. today is a new day. and im gonna spend this day this way:
powerwalk in the sun
bowling
gym
bowling

not baaaaad for a wednesday. :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0