Good morning

The best weekend out of the year is now over. What we did as a team is amazing. Out youth bowlers stepped up and did incredibly good, when they had to. With all the pressure. I'm impressed and so proud!

And as I said, this weekend is now over. It's time to face forward. It's a new week. My voice is not with me just yet, but I hope for a reunion very soon.
I'm gonna start my new week with a massage in an hour. And later today I have bowling practice and gym booked. This is what most days are gonna look like this week, I'm leaving for a tournament in Ed this weekend so I gotta prepare the best way.
Friday - Sunday: San Miguel Tournament in Ed
Monday - Sunday: Aalborg International

Busy time ahead! Lets do this :)

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0