BAI 2013

Hello Aalborg!
The boat trip went well, there was a big breakfast buffet waiting for us, so good! I took a nap after breakfast, me and Joline went to bed at 1.30am, lost track of time and all of a sudden it was in the middle of the night. Didn't really matter for me cause I'm not bowling until tomorrow anyways but still, haha I feel old and tired today cause of it.
The boat trip took about 3h and then a drive on 40mins to get to our house. Probably the nicest house we've ever had here in DK. You can see pictures below. Pool, jacuzzi, sauna, big back-yard and view down to the sea. Hello YOU!

The rest are making late lunch/early dinner right now, having tacos before the others are gonna bowl. I guess I have to get out of bed and help them out ;)

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0