HRC

Ok, squad one is done, over and finito. Not much to say. I bowled +14 scratch with one open frame. I struggled a little to get the strikes together.
It's been a long day and I feel ok for tomorrow's squad, need to be more awake with the changes. Have to believe in my moves. Haha :)

Took us about 4,5min to leave the bowl after our squad. We had some big plans for the evening.
It's me and Ida making the plans. Can you guess where we are at? ;)

Having a nice dinner with some friends at Hard Rock! :D

Bowling again at 1pm :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0