Hallo!

saying hello with a German accent today.
breakfast was not too good. I guess I got a little unlucky and picked the wrong stuff, giving it one my try tomorrow. Not really a big fan of breakfast but I have to try when I'm away for bowling. It's important to eat!
After breakfast we walked outside the hotel and a few meters away there's a few shops. Spent some time there, got myself 3new shirts.

Left the hotel around 11.30 to go to the bowl. It was time for food again, nothing exciting so I walked across the street and found this restaurant called Verve! People are dressed in cowboy hats and some with normal clothes, they are playing Latino music and I feel kinda lost in here hahaha. But food here is much better than in the bowl!

Gonna eat my grilled chicken with rice and then go back to the bowl and get ready for my second squad at 1pm.
Wish me luck!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0