Good morning!

Yesterday I was working for 9h. Got a little break during the day to go to a spa and get some massage (last thing to do with my back and I really hope it's gonna work). Painful but good. When I got back home from work I found waffles, blueberries, raspberries, chocolate, ice cream and whipped cream on the table. roomie and her boyfriend surprised me with it! Sooooo good. :)

It was today I was supposed to sleep in. That didnt work out very good. At least I woke up by myself not by an alarm.
It's 9am. I'm still in bed, trying to get my day planned out.
Gonna eat some breakfast and watch gossip girl. Then my whole day is busy:
1pm practice with kids
2.30pm bowling
4pm practice with kids
5.30pm gym
7pm bowling
Later: pack!

tomorrow morning I'm leaving again to go to Munich. I wanna go now! Haha. Especially knowing my bowlingballs are already there so not gonna have any problems with them on the airport AND I get to check in my clothes with means I can use a bigger suitcase and bring more clothes and shoes!!! Hahaha

Talk to you later,
Have a nice day x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0