#gameday

3,5h drive to Mariestad for bowling. 4games.
Damn, we bowled good today. We won with 16-4 against Qvinns and team made 7022! We bowled on the 36ft pattern today, the lanes didnt hook as much as I expected and we didnt have to make any big changes. I bowled with my Versa Max and Frantic. Both rolled very good.

After the game it was time to get back in the car to drive to the next city, 1,5h drive away. When we made it here, to Vänersborg, we went out for dinner to celebrate our nice performance today.

Just made it back to the hotel, dinner was amazing! Having some tea down in the lobby now before some sleep. Tomorrow is a new day, a new game.
Game time: 10am

Fingers crossed!
(Picture below shows out check-in at the hotel, we worked it out by ourselves. Haha!)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0