freaky Friday

..not really.. But sure has been a good one! another morning I got to sleep in. I love it. :) went to the gym around noon with Josefine. Today was arms and shoulders day. was a good day, my body is a little tired but always feel great afterwards!
we walked over to the bowl to eat some lunch, curry chicken and rice - yummm.
got my moms car from there so went back home to shower and get ready for the rest of the day. Me, josefine and Frida had a great day, was gonna watch our dogs today so we went to mom and dads to take the dogs out for a walk and then have a Swedish fika with some hot chocolate and cookies. can't say no to that!
us girls can talk, so when the clock turned 6pm we got a little shocked, it was time to take the dogs out for another walk. Frida left us half way, she had some things to do and me and Josefine went back to the house.
We made some dinner, grilled salmon with potatoes and lemon sauce. So delicious!
After our dinner we moved from the dinner table over to the couch, started the movie TED and stayed there the rest of the evening.
Great way to prepare for this weekends trip. My bags are packed, I'm ready to get some sleep. Alarm goes off at 7.45 in the morning, next stop: Mariestad & Vänersborg.
Wish me luck!


X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0