Finals!!

Yea baby!
It was enough. So happy. Got some extra money for ladies also, 4th place $1200.

Amazing day I must say.
Bowled very well, spent some time by the pool in the sun, went to the gym - 10km treadmill, dinner outside on the balcony AND just found out I made the finals and get to bowl again in the morning. This girl is HAPPY!

So boys and girls, again - fingers crossed for tomorrow. 16people bowls 6games and 8people makes it through from step 1. Both me and Joline are in the first step. Wish us luck!!



Kommentarer
IM B

Lycka till bästa Sandra

2013-03-16 @ 12:06:05


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0