The best sentence in the whole world:

I made it!

What a relief. I bowled this morning, started out good but not enough, finished +36. I was very upset and I knew I couldn't bowl the squad at 1pm, I needed to clear my head, get some more scores and get myself a plan of how to make it.
We went downtown for some shopping, me, Joline and Jesper. Madrid is an amazing city, probably the most beautiful city I've ever been to with their old buildings. Madrid is heaven on earth. Not only for their old buildings, but for what you can find in these buildings. SHOES!
For those of you that know what Jeffrey Campbell shoes are, today I bought two pairs - makes it number 4 and 5 in my collection back home - for 50€ each!!!!! Insane.
Bought one more pair, sandals - makes it number 1?? in the collection of shoes back home. Hahah!

we've realized we need another bag to get everything back home. just perfect!

and after the shopping spree it was time for bowling. this made the day even more perfect, I made the cut. I bowled so much better, I could tell the difference between my bad shots and the difference on the lanes. I stayed calm and focused on my spare shots. 1281.
The cut to make it 1239.

I'm so happy.
Now: sleep
Tomorrow: finals at 9am

Wish me luck!!!



Kommentarer
imb

Grattis Sandra, du är ju bara bäst

2013-06-30 @ 22:37:38


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0