Squad 2

An improvement but still not nearly as good as I can bowl. I know I can do better than this. 1211 with one 140game. It's tricky. And it hooked a lot more today than yesterday, the AC is on again. But I'm feeling better, this squad helped me a bit so tomorrow morning should be good.

Could wish for a better way to prepare for bowling though, hotel is not very good. Not good at all to be honest. Beds are bad, breakfast is terrible, rooms are not very isolated so I can hear everything for the ones next doors. Luckily it's only a few days left here.

Right now getting ready to go to Real Madrids soccer stadium. Not sure if I'm going on a tour or not, we will se. Need food and something fun to take bowling out of my mind for a min or two.

Ttyl x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0