Oh hello there!

This day started out pretty bad, I was a little mad about Ida not wanting to come here so we could go to the amusement park. We were 3people and you just can't go on the rides all by yourself. So last night I texted her but she said she couldn't make it. This girl got sad and mad. Some stupid meeting she had to go to was gonna ruin my day.
Oh damn I was wrong about it. Five hours later (around 1pm) she walked into the restaurant were we sat. Holy crap, did I look surprised!
She planned it out with my brother the whole morning, so sweet of them.
Made my day!

So, we spent the whole day at Gröna Lund. So many people at that place and with their new ride we broke a new record, longest wait: 1,5h in a que for a 2min ride. But so worth it! See picture below

Ended the day with some food at our third home, Hard Rock Cafe! Enjoyed my last day with crappy food by having a hot fudge brownie for dessert. Now looking forward to a month of clean eating. Oh not really but it will be ok, rules: no candy, no sodas, no fast food. clean eating and lots of workout. this month includes 1,5week abroad, that's gonna be a challenge!
Who's with me?

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0