Odense International

Finished 6th

It was hard out there on the finals. I struggled to get the last pin out the whole day. I bowled ok but this made me stressed and a little angry, which didn't always help but overall was good. At least I looked good in my amazing loudmouth outfit!

So happy my mom came with me this weekend. Was great to spend time together.

Ida and Christoffer came with me back to Ängelholm, Ida is gonna stay until Wednesday I think. Gonna hit the gym and practice together and just enjoy the good weather!

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0