Hey babes

How was your day?
Mine was amazing. Just a day off. I woke up around 10, made myself some breakfast and joined Josefine and Rasmus on the grass outside our apartment in the sun. It was a beautiful day today! We played some "kubb", a Swedish outdoor game. The girls won of course!
After a few hours in the sun I felt ready to go inside and yesterday I planned a shopping day today with my mom so that was perfect timing. Found one dress, one skirt, two tops and some earrings. The best shopping in a while so I'm happy!
When I got back home me and roomie made some plans for tomorrow celebrations, Swedish midsummer. (Wanna share a funny movie for you that doesn't know what midsummer is; http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=u8ZLpGOOA1Q)
Super excited, the last few years I've been out of the country and not able to celebrate this the right way. Looking forward to it!
After we got the flowers needed for our headbands (I will show you the result tomorrow), I went to Hasslarp to watch some soccer. A friend of mine where playing and a nice 5-4 win!

Now I'm back on the couch, feeling a bit hungry. Maybe I should eat before going to bed? Mmmmyea ok.
Gnite x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0