Heeeeeey

I'm so sorry for the bad update while I'm in Stockholm. There is so much going on the whole time.
The weekend with the girls was great! We had a lot of fun as you can see in the video I posted before! Haha
Friday we had a BBQ at Dennis' place and Saturday we started at Caroline's apartment and then took the subway down to Stockholm City to go out clubbing.
Sunday was not fun. At all. Haha I was sleeping pretty much all day. Except when I was eating one pizza and dinner in the late evening.

And the days are filled with stuff to do so far, I'm here for one special reason (I will tell you more about that later on, not official yet) I've been busy with it all day yesterday and all day today. Having a day off tomorrow so we are going to an amusement park, and then continuing with our busy schedule on Thursday then going back home.

We are right now at TGIF for dinner with some friends, me and my brother. LOVE IT!
Since I'm having a day off tomorrow i promise to keep you updated! It's gonna be so much fuuuuuuuuuuunn :D

And thanks guys for not giving up on me even if this week has been bad with updates. You're the best! <3



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0