Good morning!

Did you sleep good?
I did. Like a little baby. Went to bed at 2am, I was awake for 21hours. So it was no problem at all to fall asleep.

We just had breakfast, not so impressed by it but it was ok. Hoping for a better breakfast at the other hotel I'm changing to today.
Gonna get ready now to go to the bowl, we decided to bowl at 1pm today and go downtown tonight. There is a football game and Spanish people are crazy about football so I'm sure there will be a great atmosphere at any sports bar.

Have a great day peeps and ill update when I'm done bowling!
X



Kommentarer
Pappa

Först Madrids fotbollsarena sen rikshospialet för ???

2013-06-30 @ 11:02:44


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0