El stockholmo

It's time to go home!
Just a quick dinner at our favorite place in Sundbyberg - Greens. Have Some good memories from this place, oh yea and some bad ones. Hahaha all I'm gonna say about it is that I'm drinking water here, as always.

Flying out at 9pm and can't wait to see my Roomie when I get back home.

Oh yea and earlier in the bowl I met a man, a bowler that started a conversation with me about my bowling career and stuff, we had a good chat. until he asks me about the gym, if I normally go there or not and continues "I've seen you for many years but there is not big difference I must say"
I didn't really know what to say.
I'm not saying I'm fit as in no fat at all, slim, body building edition. But come on, there is a difference.. I'm not sure i convinced him though.

Oh well. Can't wait to get back at the gym and bowling again now, 1 week without bowling. I miss it!!
Lets get back on it!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0