Busy weekend

I will be back on here tomorrow evening!!

So sorry guys!
<3

I have one thing to share:
A man came to me to other day to talk about my bowling. after a few mins he asked me if I just bowled or if I went to the gym aswell, cause he though I looked just the same as I've always done. I didn't really know what to answer him and our conversation ended very quickly after that comment. That old man made me a little insecure, not a feeling I'm used to. But is it me or him being crazy? I'm not in my best shape but hell no I'm not back to the old body.
Anyway. This is from today. Day one. 4weeks of clean eating ahead of me. It's time to get lean again.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0