Squad 1

First of all: sorry for the bad update. Internet is not working at our hotel and the wifi in the bowl is so bad.

So what has been going on the last two days? I bowled my first squad. 1351 and enough for finals. Again: happy. I bowled very well and I believed in myself, my shots and my moves. Felt so good. We celebrated it with some moscato (a favorite!) and some party bowling last night. much fun!

This morning started with a visit at Grimaldi Wineyard for some wine testing. Amazing experience. Of course this is the one my favorite moscato is made from. Absolutely amazing up there on the small roads in the hills. Did I mention it was a clear blue sky, big sun and 31degrees?
I'm in love with Italy. Food is amazing. Weather is amazing. Moscato is amazing. Bowling is amazing.

Fingers crossed my week continues this way. I'm one happy girl.

X

(I was supposed to upload some pictures from the Wineyard today but the wifi is so bad it's not working. I will upload them ASAP)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0