My weekend

Was so much fun. I started my Saturday with a session at the gym, back was focus. continued the day on the beach working on a nice tan. Went to a friends house to get ready to get on the bike and go to visit some friends to Frida down at the campsite by the ocean. A few beers later we were on our way back at our friends place to get ready for a night out on town.
So much fun just like the good old days!

Sunday was mostly spent sleeping. Except lunch with my brother and his family and Jonas.

Monday today, had a meeting before, took a nice walk to moms and dads in the sunny weather, had lunch with them.
Also roomie is back in town! Miss her sooooo much! Haven't seen her for about 3w. Crazy!!

Might go the bowl later, haven't decided yet. :)

So, leaving on Thursday again.
Columbus, Ohio - USA
What would you like to read about and see on this trip? Videos?

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0