Good evening my amazing readers!

Hope you're doing good.
Me myself, doing just great.
I'm happy.

I'm happy about this trip we made, me and my amazing friends.
I'm happy about my performance throughout the trip, 4th and 21st place.
I'm happy about making the World Cup again, last time was South Africa in 2011, this time will be Sibera, Russia in 2013.
I'm happy about my latest shopping, my new shoes and dresses and shorts and.... everything!
I'm happy about being back home, in Sweden, in Ängelholm, in my apartment and in my bed - it has never been this comfy.

Just got back home from a welcome-home-dinner at my parents house. BBQ and cheesecake. Yum.
Got to see my lil favorite too. Played some football. That is one more thing that makes me happy!

And from happiness to another feeling, I'm excited about is the road trip I'm doing tomorrow. Going to Gothenburg to drill some new bowling balls for the upcoming adventures.
Practice. Learning.


But i think I need some sleep first.
X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0