1day

it's almost time to pack my bags again. I'm nervous, excited and a little scared.
This tournament is big. like BIG. I have no idea what to expect.

but I have one day left at home. a day I'm gonna spend in the bowl, to practice, choose bowling balls, to get everything ready. Not gonna be an easy choice this time.

to loosen up myself, get my thoughts away from the trip, we are gonna spend the evening at my parents.

not there just yet though, maybe I should tell you about today. today. today I had got my hair freshened up, nice red color again! I also had lunch outside in the sun with roomie, then went back home to change before meeting Ida at the train station and then straight to the bowl for some practice.

A few hours later we were back home again making dinner and turned the tv on to watch some soccer, Sweden-Italy. A nice 3-1 win!

Now I'm ready for some sleep. If I can. Counting the hours. X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0