Saturday

What a day!
Don't think words can explain what I'm feeling inside. But of course I'm gonna try, stupid to have a blog if I'm not gonna share, right? In one way I feel happy with how I bowled, I feel that I'm back in the game. I feel like I should be here. But at the same time I'm so disappointed that I didn't make it. My low games were way too low and my high games were not good enough. I feel that I was right with my plan the whole time, but there was always something making troubles for me.
I bowled two squads today and decided to not bowl more. It makes me frustrated and I see no point in bowling then. Bowling should be fun and when it's not, it's ok to take a break. I wanna go home and practice more, learn more. Get ready for next trip.
I'm back at the hotel now, watching my room mate on the online scoring and also a movie, "lord of the rings". I'm so tired. I think I'm gonna fall asleep very soon. Maybe a good idea.

Tonight is also the desperado, who's gonna make it through?

I'll keep you updated during the finals on here tomorrow.
Good night xxx



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0