Hello Sweden

First of all, I wanna send congrats to Jesper Svensson. That crazy little seventeen year old kid just won Ballmasters 2013! I'm so happy for him.

Yesterday was a great day. Imagine when you can lay down in bed all day, to watch movies and you don't have anything you have to or need to do? And sleeping until noon was the cherry on top.
Got my ass out of the bed and went to dinner with Ida, Mexican food and brownie for dessert.
After dinner we went two floors down from the hotel lobby.. What did we find there? Bowling!! Yes we are crazy, we bowled. What a way to end a bowling trip huh? ;)

When writing this I'm sitting on the train back home. Only had a short flight to Copenhagen, fell asleep before take off and woke up when we landed, so no problems there. Got all my bags and made it with the first train. Lucky traveling day?
Only have an hour left on the train, going back home to take a nap, then probably off to the gym. Maybe some practice, who knows. Best part right now: can't get enough of it. work out. bowling.

And yes, I'm back home again. Back to reality. Back to Swedish language. My question is, do I have any readers that wants me to continue to write in English or are all of you lovely people swedes?
Make a comment, or I'll probably fall back to Swedish. both is possible. But I need to knoooooow!


Xxx



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0