Hello lovers

Jobb 9-14
Träning med kidsen 13-15.30
Gym 15.30-16.30
Sola 16.40-17
Mat 17-18
Träning 18-19.30
Teori 19.30-21

Soffan 21-

efter bara tre timmars sömn inatt är jag stolt över vad jag lyckats orka med idag. utan problem. krossade ett nytt mål på träningen idag. målet var 30min på crosstrainern. det blev 45min och sa hejdå till 650kal. lycklig tjej! träningen var också bra idag. jag tycker att jag bowlar väldigt bra tekniskt sätt nu, jag kan trixa och testa grejer nu och ändå känna mig säker på min sak. nu ska jag bygga upp min mentala bit. jag jobbar på det.

nu blir det choklad & soffläge

Work 9-2pm
Practice with the kids 1pm-3.30pm
Gym 3.30pm-4.30pm
Tanning 4.40pm-5pm
Food 5pm-6pm
Practice 6pm-7.30pm
Meeting with team 7.30pm-9pm

Couch 9pm-
im very happy i made it through this day with only 3h sleep last night. no doubt.
I did something I'm very proud of today as well. I survived my first 45min on a crosstrainer, ever. I've only made it to 15min today. Getting better! That's gonna hurt tomorrow though, haha.
Practice was also good today. I feel that I bowl very well right now, and I feel no worries about trying new stuff. The next thing I need to work on is my mental game.

but now it's time to relax, chocolate and a good tv-show. I deserve it!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0