Godkväll

X-calibur vs Spader Dam 10-10
ÖIS vs Spader Dam 2-18

3p for us. We are pretty happy with that, it was a little too close in the first match (for a win) but we knew it was going to be a tough one. In our Swedish league we have 5different patterns to choose between. 34ft, 36ft, 38ft, 40ft and 44ft. All of them are named after Swedish animals. In the first match today we bowled on the 44ft pattern and in the second one 34ft. Big difference! But I'm proud of my team to keep it together today and get 3p with us (2p for a win, 1p for a tie).
What's also different from other countries is that we travel to bowl league. We are now in Gothenburg, about 2h from our hometown. And while we are in Gothenburg we are gonna have dinner at my favorite place. Hard Rock!! :)

Tomorrow is another game day. Bowling with the guys tomorrow. Fingers crossed for another win!

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0