Changed plans

Jag som trodde att jag skulle gå och träna, skynda till jobb och sen jobba till stängning. jag trodde fel! Det blev gym, tränade mina stackars ben och min stora rumpa idag. Har hittat en ny favoritövning - SQUATS! Haha
Efter gymmet sprang jag rakt över vägen för att duscha på jobb innan det var dags att börja klockan 14. En kort dag, signade ut 16 och bytte om, fixade håret och gjorde mig klar inför kvällens händelser. Hockey med familjen! Rögle - Brynäs. Vilka vinner?

RÖGLE!!

When I woke up this morning I thought my day would look like this: gym and the hurry to work and work until we close at 10pm. I was wrong. It started out with gym, killed my legs and butt today. Have a new favorite routine now, SQUATS! Haha
When I was done at the gym I walked across the street, to my work - bowlingcenter - to shower really quick and then start working at 2pm. A short day. Signed out at 4pm. Changed, fixed my hair, and got ready for tonight's adventure. Haha going to a hockey game with my family! Dinner and everything. So much fun. Teams: Rögle vs Brynäs. Who's gonna win?
RÖGLE!!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0