A special day

Grattis på födelsedagen, världens finaste mamma!

Önskade jag kunde firat dagen med henne men jobbet kallade. 12-21. Sprang runt och fixade och donade för att kunna överraska mamma på kvällen med en Budapest-tårta, det blev halvlyckat men den gick att äta! Haha
Nu på kvällen har jag och sambo haft kvällsmys med té och lite frukt.

Har tittat över mitt schema de komma de två veckorna, kommer bli galet. Mycket jobb, mycket träning, mycket bowling, mycket allting!
Tis: gym, jobb 12-21/22
Ons: gym, sjukgymnast, träning med kidsen, bowling
Tors: gym, bowling träffa fridusfilurus
Fre: gym, jobb 17-24
Lör: bowling, jobb 17-24
Sön: bowling, ledig kväll!!
Mån: jobb 12-21/22
Tis: gym, jobb 12-21/22
Ons: gym, träning med kidsen, bowling
Tors: gym, bowling
Fre: jobb 8-15, gym
Lör: jobb 8-15
Sön: ev. jobb 10-20 / gym, bowling

Lets go!

Happy birthday to the most amazing mom in the entire world.

Wish I could have spent the day with her but it was work on my schedule. Was running around trying to make a surprise-birthday-cake for mom but it didnt really work out the way I was hoping, at least it was eatable haha!
Spending the evening with my bestie drinking some tea and eating fruit. Yum!

Realized today that my schedule for the next two weeks is going to be crazy! Lots of work, lots of workout, lots of bowling, lots of everything!
Tue: gym, work 12-9/10pm
Wed: gym, physical therapist, practice with my kids, bowling
Thurs: gym, bowling, frida <3
Fri: gym, work 5pm-12
Sat: bowling, work 5pm-12
Sun: bowling, evening on my couch!!
Mon: work 12-9/10pm
Tue: gym, work 12-9/10pm
Wed: gym, practice with my kids, bowling
Thurs: gym, bowling
Fri: work 8-3pm, gym
Sat: work 8-3pm
Sun: work 10-8pm or gym, bowling

Lets go!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0