a quick update

two matches bowled today
we lost the first one and won the second one. I bowled ok in the first match, 873. I know I could do much better. and so I did. 971 in the second match with a win. but I was faaaar behind the best guy on my team, Arvid bowled a 1112, 279-279-298-256 on 4games. CRAZY! I'm so impressed and so happy for him.

the evening was spent with my girls and my little prince. Ida is here, so Ida, me, mom and Jenny decided to have pizza and a cozy girls evening at moms. and of course my little prince, Kevin! a good way to end this Saturday.
now getting ready for some sleep, tomorrow is a new day!

10.00 spader dam vs x calibur @ olympia bowling, be there

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0