Phewww

What a morning! 
Mom came by with breakfast this morning so we got to spend a little more time together before I left. Was so nice to sit down and enjoy a breakfast with no hurry. At least I though so. 
Everything was pretty much settled for the trip, I packed last night and I was all dressed and ready to leave when I took a last check on Qatar Airways website to find out I only had 7kg for ONE bag in hand luggage. OH-OH! 
Nightmare! 
I better out on my sweetest smile and be very friendly at the airport. I got it down to two bags. Wish me luck. 

And this thing with only 30kg to check-in, where you have to pay/kilo in overweight is probably the most stupid rule everrrrr. Of course, bowling balls doesn't count as a sport baggage either so instead of 6bowling balls (that I normally travel with) this time I can only bring 4. 4bowling balls for two different tournaments and patterns. 
Nightmare. 

I hope this is my lucky day, that everything works out great when we are checking in and that the lady/man at the desk are having a good day. Fingers crossed! 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0