New Year, New Apartment

Alot has happened the last few days. 
Lets start with the tournament I bowled In Norrköping. I ended up 4th, wish I could've done it a little bit better in the finals but overall I'm so happy with my performance. Finally scored! Never give up. I bowled well all weekend but 1526 is a number I've dreamed of. Crazy. 

Finals were done late and I had a 4,5h drive home, I realized it was a bit too much since I was so tired after bowling. Drove to Vimmerby to visit Frida and Johan for the night, in their new house! Big step and I'm so proud and happy for them both. Their house is amazing! Had a very nice evening together with them and Milton. 

Monday morning I had to get up early and get in the car and start my drive home. I was gonna meet Camilla at noon to get my keys to my new apartment! And guess what? I started packing after I got the keys. Sad. But I haven't had the time..... 
Haha anyways, so excited to be moving into my new place at the same time as I'm very sad I'm leaving my best friend and roomie for the last 3years. Good thing is I'm only a couple of meters away. :) 
I will show you some photos as soon as I'm done moving, lot of stuff left to get done. 




Kommentarer
jari

Kiitos Sandra kaikesta Suomessa

2014-01-11 @ 01:10:14


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0