Lucia

Friday 13th. 
and guess what? This day treated me well!! 
Started the day with work, just a short day 9-14. After work it was time for practice, turned out as a very short session cause everything felt good. Have decided to take this week to just keep the feeling and start working hard again on Monday, back on routines. 

Day 3 for mom at the hospital. I have visit her 3 out of 3 days - of course. Love hanging out with mom. Today I brought some "Lussekatter" for us so we had tea and had a Swedish "fika" :) 
She is doing good btw, doing great progress. :) 

Went straight from the hospital to the gym for a 55min spinning-session. DAMN it was hot in that room. And I can feel that the last 1,5months have been a bit "lazy". Time to change that! 

Had dinner in the bowl. Friday means buffet, Friday in December means Christmas buffet! LOVE the food on a Swedish Christmas buffet. Yum! Good for me I went to the gym today, haha. 

I am now back home, in bed, watching a movie. Ready to get some sleep and to wake up on the day I've been looking forward to since two months back!! December 14th - my first weekend off spent at home. (since two months back) 
So excited, I will tell you all about it in the morning! 

Also got good news today, looks like I found myself a roomie. Moving into a new apartment in January, by myself I thought, but plans changed. :) I will introduce her on Monday! 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0