Good evening lovers

It's Wednesday. My day started early, 8.30am spinning class. I was so not ready for it when my alarm went off but damn it felt good afterwards. I'm so happy I dragged my sleepy ass over to the gym! What motivated me a little was the thought of going back to bed afterwards for a little nap was gonna happen. Love it. 
Drove by the grosser is store on the way home to buy us some breakfast. Big breakfast, sandwich with ham, boiled egg, quark with sunflower seeds and raisins and an orange. YUM

A shower and a nap later I was ready to go to the bowl, had a meeting at 2.30pm and I was gonna eat and then pick up mom at 3.30pm. Can you believe it? My mom left the house to go to the bowl for "work" only a week after her big surgery?! Yes, she is crazy but daaaamn what a fighter! No doubt she is my inspiration. 
When I came to the bowl I saw a familiar face there, Jesper Fröidh - swedes may know him from the TV show Paradise Hotel. Good to see him again and after I was done with the kids, we decided to bowl 1game. I bowled 279 and Jesper bowled 130something. So we had to bowl one more game, haha. Much fun! 

Two games was today's practice for me, I felt tired in my body and head so I decided that was enough for the day. 
Went back home, got a Christmas gift from my roomie and best friend, Josefine. A workout log and a calendar in one! So crazy, I was looking at one yesterday and decided to wait to order it. And now I got one from her! She sure knows me too well! Haha. <3 

Watching some tv right now and planning tomorrow. Have some errands I'm doing for mom during the day and tomorrow evening I have work in the bowl. Busy day ahead. :) 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0