Day1

Yesterday I agreed on a new bet. I like making bets, why? Cause it's fun. I can prove to myself and to others that I have self-dicipline, the will to become better (in many ways, as a person or/and at something) and its fun to challenge myself. I don't think this challenge is gonna be hard, at all. 
December 16th is day1 of 6months without alcohol. 
The only day I feel regrets about is New Year's Eve. That glass of champagne is gonna be missed this year. But a bet is a bet and I'm gonna do it! 
I just have to find other ways to celebrating things. 

Like today, today I'm celebrating TJ's new pba-title he just won in Saudi Arabia by having some chocolate. 
Well done, superstar! 
..and chocolate is so much better, I might regret it the day after just like alcohol but sure wont get a hangover! Haha. 

Anyhow, tomorrow im going to moms to look after her, make us some lunch and let her meet my new roomie. I'm thinking Bella as a name for her? I think she looks like a Bella. She should get the name stinky cause that little kitty farts alot and it smells really bad! 
Later on tomorrow is work and practice. :) bowled today and I really hope tomorrow is gonna be better, ha! 

Gnite x 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0