16-16

We tied. My team didnt bowl as good as we hoped for same time as the away-team bowled better than yesterday. The pattern was longer today, not sure how long but it hooked a lot today too. At least on some lanes. There was one pair I was struggling a bit on, carry-wise. this pair didnt hook as much as the others - I almost left the 5-7-10 but 7pin fell, on a good shot! Haha, I bowled well today and after this shot in the 3rd game Kamilla said "welcome to Horsens". 
My IQ tour rolled good (almost) all day today. Had 889 on my 4games and that was the highest score of the match. 

Have a good feeling right now, I'm looking forward to Abu Dhabi! 
Flying back to Copenhagen today, going back home for one day before heading back to the airport and leave for the Middle East. :) 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0