zzzzz

I'm tired. My plans for the evening changed a little. I visited the gym for a while, running 5,5km with incline 2,5 10 out of the 35mins on the treadmill.
So hot in the gym!
But I did it, first workout here in Vegas (and hopefully not the last one).

So now it's bedtime. Just wanted to say gnite really.
Oh yea, and I want to welcome my parents to this side of the pond! They just arrived and hour ago, can't wait to see them in the morning :)

Sweet dreaaaams!
And for all of you back home in Sweden/Europe - have a nice day :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0