Yikes

Wow, that massage earlier today was painful. But in a good way, that means the massage is working/helping.

After the massage I went to pick up mom, so she could drive me back home. And I haven't left the apartment since then, just being lazy today. I cleaned my room for a bit and then laid down on the couch again.
Just made myself some dinner, grilled chicken with wild rice, curry sauce and a fresh salad of apple, pineapple and nectarine. So yummy! I missed home cooked food when I was away.

Not planning on doing anything special tonight, maybe go out for a walk in the nice weather. :)

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0