woopwoop

breakfast
2h bowling practice
30min crosstrainer 400cal
25min treadmill 250cal
quick snack - protein and rebuilding shake
shower
hugging my couch for a bit
dressed up
dinner
saw a rainbow
went to the movies - The Heat
laughed my ass off
car ride
dressed down
brushed teeth
hugging my bed

that is one great Sunday.
I can't remember the last time I laughed as much as I did today, at a movie. you need to watch The Heat.

so one day left of this month, this summer. gotta make this last day count.
how to spend it?
- dye my hair
- run some errands
- gym
- bowling
- spend time with roomie
I have to figure out what a typical summer-thing to do is before tomorrow and get it done.
Any suggestions?


sleepy time



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0