Sunday

Alarm went off early.
Got dressed, packed my bag and went down to the bowl. The Swedish guys are bowling trios today, last 3games. One team bowled at 8am, the other team started at noon. First out was Martin P, James and Jesper. They did ok, not better not worse.
After watching them for a bit me and Rebecka went practicing at South Point. Oh boy, did that bring back memories!!

Back in the bowl now. The other team though, they are killing it!
Watching right now, they are +248. Need a good game in the last game to stay in top 4!!

Go Sweden!!!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0