Sun is shining!

Holy macaroni, it's hot outside! Sweden is boiling. It's 31c degrees and the sun is shining. Makes it even better to be home! :)

Me and roomies family went to the beach earlier. I decided to jog down there, it's about 3,5km and that was 3km too much in this weather! Haha. But it felt good when I got there and could get in the water.
We were there for two hours, just enough cause I hate sand. And there was a lot of bugs flying around.

Now we are getting ready to go play some soccer-golf. Never tried it! Ill take some pictures and explain how it works later ;)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0