Practice [check]

Both of our sessions today are done. We bowled on a short pattern today. yesterday felt good, today was even better. I threw it good all day.
About the patterns, all we know is that we practiced on a medium pattern yesterday and short today. They are using a different lane machine and a different type of oil in the championship so it's gonna be different. First time we get to bowl on the patterns with the right machine and oil is on official practice on Sunday.

Just had a late lunch, gonna changed to my bikini and go to the pool area to try to enjoy the 108F/42C heat.

Later today is opening ceremony, ill try to take some pics from it.
Rumor says that it's gonna be outside. If so, then this might be my last post.
Fingers crossed for an inside opening ceremony!

These bowling balls rolled very good on the short pattern today:
#teamloudmouth #brunswick #storm



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0