Photos

Spending the day with mom and dad and the best team here in Vegas. Started out with a cardio session at the gym before a lovely breakfast with wifey. As in lovely, I mean different. I had one burger and some spaghetti bolognese. That was what I found on the buffet this morning. Great if you ask me. A little tired of bacon and omelets now.

Got to watch the last game of the first squad of the men's singles. Swedish guys were struggling a little.

Going out shopping now with the girls before dinner tonight on the strip! :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0