Live - laugh - love

Unfortunately it didn't work out for the boys in the last game. They struggled and came about 100pins short. Which is not that much if you think about is as a 3man team x 6games = 18games. Anyway.

After the boys were done bowling I went upstairs for a nap. I started a movie and two hours went by a little too fast.
Me, Caroline and Victoria decided to get something to eat. Pasta from Dominos. That pasta never made it here. So we took the car, drove to mc Donald's for a fancy dinner and then back again, to bed. We had so much fun, cause we love hanging out, but also cause we were so tired. I almost peed my pants, for those who wanna know.

When we came back we watched some short videos on YouTube before realizing we were to tired to stay awake. I went to my room, took a shower and now I'm in bed. Ready for some sleep. Ready to wake up early to kick some ass in the morning. We are bowling the last 3games of qualifying for trios. Fingers crossed!!

X

Also got the cutest video sent to me from my nephew, saying he missed me. made my heart melt. Miss him mucho.
This is the picture he send me after the video, sending me a kiss!:



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0