11h

I started the morning with walking over to my hair dresser to get my hair dyed. When my hair was all red again I went down town to get some errands done before meeting my mom, Josefine and Frida for a Swedish "fika". A sad one, cause I'm leaving for a month and Frida is moving back to Stockholm. X

11h left before we leave. 11h to get everything together, I'm gonna do my last practice. I'm right now at the gym doing my last session before we leave. I have to finish packing, get myself ready for leaving and also spend the last few hours with my best friend.

It feels weird to be away for a month. Like a weekend, a week or even two is nothing weird for my situation. But a month! It feels unreal. Just imagine my suitcase. All the shoes I wanna bring! Haha
Somehow I need to sort this out.

Now I'm gonna kill it on the session.
X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0