Star Wars

Pheww! 9,5h of work [check]
I'm tired. Even if I got yesterday off I still feel like I could sleep for a week. But all of you know by now that my normal mode, haha!
I just got back home, turned on the TV and saw that they are showing Star Wars! I don't know why I haven't seen them lately cause the movies are amazing! Also found some chocolate in the fridge, this day can't get any better by now. :)

Tomorrow:
9.30-14 work
17.30 gym
18.30 bowling
In between work and gym I'm gonna meet Amanda to catch up a bit. Can't wait!

Btw, I got a present the other day from my lovely wifey. Below you can see a picture of the necklace - I love it. The text says "He shall command his angels to protect you wherever you go".



- may the force be with you -



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0