shame on me

I was tired this morning. I overslept and missed out on my morning session at the gym. Shame on me. I guess I needed some more sleep so when I woke up I took a power walk to moms house instead. I was gonna borrow her car to go to the spa where I get my massage anyway so by walking to her earlier i got to spend some time with her and play with the dogs.
The massage was good, my back is getting much better which is a relief. Always hurts a little when getting my massage but what doesn't kill you, right? At least it doesn't hurt that often anymore.

as thanks-for-lending-me-your-car I got us some lunch on the way home.
and here I am, at moms. It so windy outside that I don't really wanna go home just yet, hope for it to stop soon.

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0